我们将会帮助你建立食品生产和供应链业务

事实

全球粮食需求不断升级。澳大利亚是国际上公认的优质食品生产商和供应商。澳大利亚出口超过80%占其总农业生产总值。澳大利亚是全球粮食安全投资的首选之地。

澳大利亚在可持续发展的农业,开放透明的生意和良好监管体系,政治稳定和健全的治理提供了一个安全,低风险环境下做生意,并成功地投资于农业的持续增长。

澳大利亚农业是世界上最高效的。澳洲农场企业采用最新技术和创新。最少的劳动力投入,广大的农场面积和现代化的做法,有助于确保生产成本在全球范围当中最低的。凭借高效的运输,物流和高效率的处理,使商品可在全球范围内以较低成本出口。

丰厚的利润回报,显著的产能扩大生产,和高效的生产系统,使投资澳大利亚农业是一个简单明智的选择。

国际粮食安全投资服务公司是您长期的合作伙伴和途径,可帮助您在澳大利亚农业,实现业务和投资成功。

并鼓励 发展

什么是我们做

国际粮食安全投资服务公司是专业于农业投资和生产。我们专注于我们所知道的,做得很好,我们不会分心。我们有实践经验和专业知识,生活在澳大利亚当中和我们知道及认识澳大利亚的农业综合企业。

国际粮食安全投资服务公司为您服务。我们提供范围广泛的服务:

  • 发展谷物类,红肉类和园艺行业的投资策略。
  • 在整个供应链从生产通过加工和配送企业当中,寻找创新的投资机会。
  • 进行独立的可行性研究,市场研究,及本地和全球市场机会评估。
  • 促进经纪和交易服务的资产购买。
  • 提供专业的资产管理,包括策略和业务规划服务,农业企业的规划和运营,人才招聘,国内和出口市场评估,
  • 协助我们的客户,通过实现粮食安全及创新的解决方案,扩大出口市场发展和物流保障商品供应持续。
  • 为广大客户取得实际成果,为投资者和澳大利亚农业努力走向及实现长期成功。

我们会沿途跟随

第一步

我们的投资客户出于不同的原因。他们想从农业生产活动和长期资本增值的最佳和最稳定的回报中获得利益。他们当中其他人有较强的粮食安全要求,他们希望建立长期供货合同或专用的供应链,甚至兩者都希望。我们把这些目标变为现实。

我们的任务是引导我们的客户在安置资金进入农场资产都适用于生产特定的商品,通常是在澳大利亚的特定区域。通过与客户合作,及根据投资目标和所需的要求,我们寻找并优先考虑投资的具体领域。

我们的客户希望投资于各类不同型的财产物业,庄稼和牲畜,我们帮助他们寻找符合高质量的农地农场的投资机会目标。为此,我们做事快捷高效, 办事保密 及收费合理。

我们有丰富经验从澳大利亚各地寻找和采购高产能高产量的农业企业,我们都处于有利位置以帮助您实现您的投资目标。可得到投资机会于一个多元化的企业,包括种植(小麦,大麦,豆类作物,油籽),饲料,牲畜(牛,羊,奶牛)和园艺(橄榄,葡萄,柑橘,果树,蔬菜) ,在所有地区的降雨和灌溉的生产系统。

在食品模型租赁或融资方面,个别投资我们可以通过以最低投资额一百万美元入门级,至超过一亿美元的大型集资额。 一个广大的范围内,我们为客户提供不同的土地产权和农业选择, 又 以满足特定条件下,我们能够搜寻并找到特殊的养殖企业作为客户投资。

投资客户做出明智的决策之前,我们会提出关键及重要问题,包括

  • 在投资行业首选中,如种植,放牧,灌溉作物;
  • 优选农场结构,例如一个大的财产物业或几个较小的财产物业;
  • 农场经营管理(无论是自己动手去做,或通过其他人士或回租业务)。

we’ll help you build food production and supply chain businesses.

The Facts.

Global food demand continues to escalate.  Australia is recognised internationally as a premium food producer and supplier.  Australia exports over 80% of its’ total agricultural production.  Australia is the first choice in food security investment globally.

Australia’s sustained growth in agriculture, transparent business and regulatory systems, political stability and sound governance provides a safe and low-risk environment to do business and to successfully invest in agriculture.

Australian agriculture is the World’s most efficient.  Australian farm businesses adopt the latest technology and innovation.  Low labour input, large farm areas, and modern practices help to ensure that the costs of production are amongst the lowest globally.  With efficient transportation and logistics, high handling efficiencies means that commodities can be exported globally at relatively low costs.

Profitable returns from agriculture, significant capacity for increased production, and highly efficient production systems makes the decision to invest in Australian agriculture a simple choice.

International Food Security Investment Services is your long term partner and gateway for helping you to achieve business and investment success in Australian agriculture.

Meet Our Team >

and encourage growth.

What we do

International Food Security Investment Services specialises in agricultural investment and production.  We focus on what we know, we do it well and we don’t get distracted. We have practical experience and expertise, we live and we know Australian agribusiness.

International Food Security Investment Services is at your service.  We provide a wide range of services:

  • Develop investment strategies for the grains, red meat and horticultural industry sectors.
  • Identify innovative investment opportunities across supply chains, from production through to processing and distribution businesses.
  • Undertake independent feasibility studies, market research and local and global market opportunity assessment.
  • Facilitate brokering and transactional services for asset purchase.
  • Provide professional asset management, including strategic and business planning services, farm enterprise planning and operations, personnel recruitment, domestic and export market assessment.
  • Assist our clients in achieving food security outcomes through achieving guaranteed supply of commodities through innovative solutions, export market development and logistics.
  • Achieve practical outcomes for our customers that aim to achieve long-term success for both the investor and for Australian agriculture.

view opportunities >

we’ll follow your journey.

First steps.

Our clients invest for different reasons.  All want the best and most consistent returns both from the agricultural production activities and longer term capital gain.  Others have strong food security objectives, they want to establish long term supply contracts and/or dedicated supply chains.  We bring these objectives to reality.

Our role is to guide our clients in the placement of funds into farm assets that are suitable for producing specific commodities, usually within targeted regions of Australia. By working with our clients, we identify and prioritise specific areas for investment, according to the investment objectives and required outputs.

Whatever the type of property, crops or livestock our clients wish to invest in, we help them to identify quality farmland opportunities that meet the investment objectives.  We do this a timely, confidential and fee effective manner.

We are well experienced in sourcing highly productive agricultural enterprises from across Australia, and we are well placed to help you achieve your investment objectives.  Opportunities to invest in a wide range of enterprises are available, and include cropping (wheat, barley, pulse crops, oilseeds), fodder, livestock (beef, sheep, dairy) and horticulture (olives, vineyards, citrus, fruit trees, vegetables), across all rainfall zones and irrigated production systems.

We can facilitate individual investments under a lease or finance for food model, with an entry investment level from US$1.0 M through to large scale aggregated property in excess of US$100M.  We offer clients a vast range of different land property and farming options and are able to search and find special farming ventures to meet specific criteria.

Key questions we assist with, usually prior to our investor clients making informed decisions, include:

  • The preferred sectors in which to invest such as cropping, grazing, irrigated crops;
  • The preferred farm structure, for example a single large property or several smaller properties;
  • Management of the farm business (be it ‘hands on’, through a secondary party or lease-back operations).

Investment Roadmap >